Contact Us

Contact Us

If you require help or would like to speak to someone please contact the Greenwood Team.

Nick Crouch - Natural Environment Manager

Tel: 0115 9932602
Email: nick.crouch@nottscc.gov.uk

Gill Grievson - Community Liaison Officer-Greenwood

Tel: 0115 9932591
Email: gill.grievson@nottscc.gov.uk

Nic Wort - Land Management Officer- Greenwood

Tel: 0115 9932601

Email: nic.wort@nottscc.gov.uk

Janet Valenti - Administrator

Tel: 0115 9932593
Email: janet.valenti@nottscc.gov.uk

Lynn Sergant - Administrator

Tel: 0115 9932597
Email: lynn.sergant@nottscc.gov.uk

Telephone

Tel:  +44 (0)115 9932600
Email: greenwood@nottscc.gov.uk

Address

The Greenwood Partnership
Floor 3, Riverside
County Hall
Loughborough Road
West Bridgford
Nottinghamshire
NG2 7QP

Nic Wort - Greenwood and Conservation Project Officer

Responsible for special projects, tree planting and maintenance advice and co-ordination.

Tel: 0115 9932601
Email:
nic.wort@nottscc.gov.uk